On Sale Now

Have a look at my current works and what's coming up next.


A witch in search of the truth, the man who holds all the answers, and the world awaiting her return...

Desperate to find her daughter, Tessa agrees to follow an old enemy to an unknown land. But when she comes face to face with someone she never expected to see again, every locked door in her mind pops open instantly.

When each secret and lie is brought to light, at last, the mighty witch is reborn with the magic once stolen from her. Armed with the truths of a hundred lifetimes, the long-forgotten queen gets her revenge.

The Forgotten Queen is book nine of The Broken Immortals, a dark, paranormal romantic fantasy collection of stories.



After suffering a devastating loss, Morana Faye accepts a new job in Europe.

While being introduced to the colorful townspeople, she meets a man who claims to be a thousand-year Viking.

Challenged by the mysterious man, Morana feels pulled to him by forces she doesn’t yet understand but can’t resist.

Giving in to her desires, she falls hard for the ancient immortal creature. Brought together by chance and united by their failures, Morana and Haldir soon discover that their fates are intertwined.

When she reveals a dark secret, Haldir seeks out the guidance of a friend whom he believes can save her. Left all alone with her demons, Morana is forced to face down the long-forgotten sins of her lover's past with disastrous consequences

jessicawhite76 4.jpg


She's a werewolf who suddenly woke up in a strange, new world.

He's an ancient warlock with a nasty reputation.

It's a bond that she doesn't want, but one she just can't resist.

When Gretchen learns she can never ever go home again, she embarks on a journey to find her family already living in the Realm of the Supernaturals.

She is terrorized along the way by a dark presence.

Finally finding the courage to confront her stalker, Gretchen is taken captive by the dark figure from her nightmares.

After escaping, Gretchen tries to put the ordeal out of her mind and get on with her new life, but Damien Darke isn't the kind of man who will be ignored and forgotten.

Will Damien find a way to melt the icy wall around her heart, or will they be forever tormented by the ghosts of the past?

jessicawhite76 (1).jpg


She’s just hoping for a fun (and possibly a bit naughty) vacation.

He lives in the woods alone to avoid harming anyone.

When their secrets are revealed, they’ll have their hands full...of each other.

Soon after moving in next door to the Forest Ranger, Hazel Parker discovers that her neighbor is unbelievably handsome and mysterious. But as a woman of mystery herself, she’s not one to point fingers.

Unfortunately, he’s not interested in her. Now, that is something she could blame him for until a not-so-chance encounter changes everything she thought she knew about him.

As it turns out, he is very interested. So interested that she wakes up in his bed as his captive, and he has no intention of letting her go. Ever.

Believe it or not, she's alright with that. Because Hazel’s not your typical damsel in distress, and she has a very dark secret waiting to reveal itself.

But then again, so does the Ranger.

Book six of The Broken Immortals Series...a collection of dark paranormal romantic fantasy stories.

jessicawhite76 2 (1).jpg


She's kept every promise she ever made to the wolf pack she controlled. So when Tessa's Lycan born son violates the one rule that cannot be broken, the punishment is swift and severe. But as always, its the fiery Queen who ends up suffering the most for the sins of the people who claim to love her. A book from The Broken Immortals Series.

the red queen cover.jpg


This is not your usual happily ever after werewolf romance. This is darker-much darker. When Tessa attends her estranged brother's wedding, she expects to meet the bride's family. But she doesn't expect her new brothers-in-law, Logan and Jacob, to claim she is their fated mate. She's not interested, but they don't care. They're going to have her, no matter the cost. But even stripped of her power, she has a few tricks up her sleeve. In a story as dark as theirs, can there be a true victor?

IMG-1452 (1).JPG


For a thousand years, the two most powerful families in the world of witchcraft have been at war. In a bid to end the violence once and for all, they arrange a union between their children, Tessa and Rafik.

At a dinner party meant to finalize the marriage negotiations, the ancient feud comes to a bloody end.

Tessa barely escapes Savannah with her life and is forced into hiding with her twin brother and immortal Viking guardian for ten years until all her enemies are eliminated.

At her 23rd birthday celebration, she receives an invitation to study with the best potion maker in the world. When she arrives in England ready to start her life, she is confronted by the man who deceived her all those years ago.

Sparks fly between these star crossed lovers as Rafik tries his best to make amends to Tessa. Unfortunately, she isn't the only one who wants him to pay for the sins of his past.

The most miserable part about betrayal is that it never comes from your enemies, but they’re all about to discover what a wicked witch Tessa can be.

Queen of Ruin is the first book in the Queen of Ruin Series. In this Dark Paranormal Romance and Fantasy series of stories, you’ll meet a cast of broken, but loveable witches, werewolves, dragons and Immortals trying their best to save the world.

Get Queen of Ruin today and run away with Tessa on her fiery journey through the depths of darkness.

Signed copies of this novel and other witchy things can be purchased at

jessicawhite76 3 v2 ebook.jpg


Ben Logan wakes up in a strange bed with a stab wound in his chest, but no memory of how he got there or what happened to him. Still, the strangest part of it all is that he can no longer shift or communicate with the wolf that lives inside him.

Haunted by a beautiful woman each night, Ben becomes more hopeless while he spends his days as a caretaker for the Order’s wealthy elite. After performing some maintenance on his favorite house, he steps out of the Georgia mansion and comes face to face with the woman of his dreams. But when the cruel hand of Fate binds you to the one who damned you, finding your soul mate is a curse.

Cursed is the second book in The Immortals Series. In this Dark Fantasy and Paranormal Romance series of stories, you’ll meet a cast of broken, but loveable witches, werewolves, and Immortals trying their best to save the world.

jessicawhite76 2 v2 ebook.jpg


Seeking out a mysterious woman who came to him in a vision, Daniel Darke is transported to the Realm of supernatural creatures. Despite being one of Earth's most dreaded warlocks, he is welcomed into the North Woods as a trusted friend and protector.

But as he becomes closer to Rosemary, memories from other lives come rushing back to him and he realizes that they have met before. With all the memories and visions of things to come laid out before him like the pages of a book, the Darke King readies for the return of an ancient enemy. However, it is a man from Rosemary’s past that he needs to be on alert for.

The Darke King is the first book in The Immortals Series. In this Dark Fantasy and Paranormal Romance series of stories, you’ll meet a cast of broken, but loveable witches, werewolves, dragons and Immortals trying their best to save the world.

Get The Darke King today and join Daniel on his journey to reclaim his kingdom.

jessicawhite76 ebook.jpg